Contact

Bay Area

Dana Ellsworth — dana.ellsworth@clire.com
(510) 548-3910 x14

Sacramento / Davis

David Carlson — david.carlson@clire.com
(916) 457-9900 x2

Directory

David Ruegg   Principal       510-548-3900
Bob Ellsworth   Principal       510-548-3900
Carlo Battino   VP, Operations - Bay Area   carlo.battino@clire.com   510-548-3900 x13
David Carlson   VP, Operations - Sacramento   david.carlson@clire.com   916-457-9900 x2
Dana Ellsworth   VP, Acquisitions   dana.ellsworth@clire.com   510-548-3900 x14
Kevin McNally   Property Manager - Bay Area   kevin.mcnally@clire.com   510-548-3900 x20
Sally Nunes   Controller   sally.nunes@clire.com   510-548-3900 x12
Mike Oliver   Property Manager - Sacramento   mike.oliver@clire.com   916-457-9900 x3
Todd Simi   Marketing/Leasing   todd.simi@clire.com   510-548-3900 x11

 

Comments

We would love to hear from you. Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.